PPHS

Contact

If you have any queries regarding livestock or real estate, please do not hesitate to contact one of our help and friendly staff.

Naracoorte Office

Located at 4 Naracoorte/Apsley Road, Naracoorte

Livestock, Administration & Rural Real Estate

Post Office Box 71, Naracoorte, South Australia 5271

Ph: 08 8762 3055

Fax: 08 8762 2846

Email: office@pphs.com.au

Livestock, Administration & Rural Real Estate Personnel

Robin Steen

Director, Livestock Sales Consultant, Rural Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0428 838 195

Email: robin@pphs.com.au

Michael Palm

Director, Livestock Sales Consultant, Rural Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0428 838 050

Email: michael@pphs.com.au

Richard Harvie

Livestock Sales & Rural Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0428 838 570

Email: richard@pphs.com.au

Jason Mahney

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 831 401

Email: jason@pphs.com.au

Simon Mulraney

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 623 329

Email: simon@pphs.com.au

Shaun Minge

Livestock Sales Consultant, Rural Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0428 838 899

Email: shaun@pphs.com.au

Craig Gill

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0427 977 728

Email: craig@pphs.com.au

Josh Manser

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 290 147

Email: josh@pphs.com.au

Scott Bittner

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 673128

Email: scott@pphs.com.au

Peter Dunn

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0427 672 311

Email: peter@pphs.com.au

Ray Jaensch

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0439 870 682

Email: ray@pphs.com.au

Ashley Braun

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0417 627 071

Email: ashley@pphs.com.au

Jack Schulz

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0400 993 672

Email: jack@pphs.com.au

Trevor Doecke

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0418 838 195

Email: trevor@pphs.com.au

Paul Kinnaird

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0431 537 631

Email: paul@pphs.com.au

Hayden Whittlesea

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0408 849 480

Email: hayelle3@bigpond.com

Sue Smith

Office Manager

Mobile: 08 8762 3055

Email: sue@pphs.com.au

Brenna Brooksby

Office Manager

Mobile: 08 8762 3055

Email: brenna@pphs.com.au

Natalie McRostie

Administration

Mobile: 08 8762 3055

Email: nat@pphs.com.au

Francine Bates

Administration

Telephone: 08 8762 3055

Email admin@pphs.com.au

Hannah Scullion

Administration

Telephone: 08 8762 3055

Email: hannah@pphs.com.au

Taylor Ferguson

Administration

Telephone: (08) 8762 3055

Email: office@pphs.com.au

 

Penola Office

Located at 57 Church St, Penola, South Australia 5277

Real Estate & Property Management

Ph: 08 8737 3155

Fax: 08 8737 3993

Jo O'Connor

Residential Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0429 854 910

Email: jo@pphsrealestate.com.au

Carly Moulton

Administration/Property Manager - Penola

Telephone: (08)  8737 3155

Mobile: 0439 872 671

Email:  penola@pphsrealestate.com.au